A garden update

Having issues with WordPress’s iPhone app at the moment, but I thought I would at least show you some photos from the garden today. The broccolis are getting bigger, the peas are still peaing, and the broadbeand are getting taller. I did some weeding and planting in the main flowerbeds today (plants I recieved from Diggers and Woodbridge Nursery), I’ll post some photos of those when they emerge from dormancy. And that’s all for today 🙂

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “A garden update”

  1. Bianca Says:

    Looking good! How long does it take for the broccoli to be ready? xox

  2. Min Says:

    Lauren, your garden looks great.. I dont think I have much success in my garden so far.. all the seeds I planted are not coming out :(. I enjoyed looking at all the wonderful pictures here, good luck to you.

Leave a Reply

